Chapel Ridge Staff

Our Staff Stands Ready to Welcome and Assist You

General Manager Gene Fones

gfones@thepreservegolfclub.com

Director of Golf Raymond Reyes rreyes@thepreservegolfclub.com
Regional Golf Course Superintendent Brian Peters bpeters@thepreservegolfclub.com
Head Golf Professional Derick Monaco dmonaco@thepreservegolfclub.com
Assistant Golf Professional Paul Contento pcontento@thepreservegolfclub.com
Director of Instruction André Panet-Raymond andre@thegolfgym.com
Golf Course Superintendent Jay Griffin jgriffin@thepreservegolfclub.com




The Golf Club at Chapel Ridge
1010 Chapel Ridge Drive
Pittsboro, NC 27312
 
Phone: 919-545-2242
Fax: 919-545-2252

Become a Chapel Ridge Insider!

Get the latest news and specials from The Golf Club at Chapel Ridge. Don't miss out!

This Is CAPTCHA Image Reload Secure Image
Type the numbers in the image above: